Rental bike Front desk Breakfast room Hotel garden Confort room Family room

Customer Reviews

 

Customer Reviews

The entire La Marébaudière team would like to thank you very warmly

 

December 2021

Very good comfort. Staff very respectful of current measures To recommend.

 

May 2021

- Very good stay in the hotel. We were very well received and advised for our visits. The clean and pleasant room, quiet hotel.

- The location is perfect, you can park in the hotel car park and go to Vannes on foot, very practical to avoid turning and finding a place. Very good buffet breakfast. Bonus points: Generous welcome gift! Thank you for this stay!

- A very nice night here, very clean room and bathroom, a very large and very comfortable bed. I recommend, and close to the city center of Vannes!

 

September 2020

- We have been with my spouse in the hotel during the COVID period. Already we would like to congratulate and encourage all the staff during this period. The hotel is perfectly located in Vannes, very close to the center and all amenities. Perfectly clean room. Respect for ecology with a message that I particularly liked about the consumption of water in the bathroom.

 

August 2020

- Romantic getaway this weekend. Very welcoming staff. Top location in the city center, and despite that very quiet. The bedding is of very good quality. Large and very clean room.

 

September 2019

- A human hotel, which changes from all the sanitized chains. Very warm welcome, we were able to benefit from the relaxation area without anyone else (8:30 p.m. / 10 p.m.). Super comfortable bed, very generous breakfast.

 

August 2018

- This charming hotel, typically Breton, is very well located for visiting Vannes, a stone's throw from the ramparts. The welcome and the comfort are perfect. The parking lot (free) in front of the establishment is a plus in terms of comfort.

 

November 2017

- Very good house! in the city center. Very pleasant stay, very pleasant and smiling staff.

 

October 2017

Very good stay in your hotel. Perfect welcome and hearty breakfast.

 

September 2017

- We had a nice time in your hotel. We have a dog and enjoyed our room which produced on the ground floor. You describe a very pleasant and kind staff both at breakfast and at reception. My only regret is not having had time to enjoy the SPA



 




 

Trip Advisor Club Hôtelier
4 rue Aristide Briand 56000 Vannes
Phone: +33 2 97 47 34 29   Fax : +33 2 97 54 14 11
E.mail : contact@marebaudiere.com
Phone: +33 2 97 47 34 29

Location vélo Accueil Petit déjeuner Jardin de l'hôtel Chambre confort double Chambre familiale

Les avis

 

Livre d'Or

 

 

L'ensemble de l'équipe La Marébaudière vous remercie très chaleureusement

 

Décembre 2021

Très bon confort. Personnel très respectueux des mesures actuelles A recommander.

 

Mai 2021

- Très bon séjour au sein de l'hôtel. Nous avons été très bien accueilli et conseillé pour nos visites. La chambre propre et agréable, hôtel calme.

- L' emplacement est parfait, on peut se garer au parking de l'hôtel et faire Vannes à pieds, très pratique pour éviter de tourner et trouver une place. Très bon petit déjeuner en buffet. Point bonus : Cadeau de bienvenue généreux ! Merci pour ce séjour !

- Une très belle nuit ici, chambre et salle de bain très propre, un très grand lit et très confortable. Je recommande, et à deux pas du centre ville de Vannes !

 

Septembre 2020

- Nous avons été avec ma conjointe dans l'hôtel durant la période du COVID. Déjà nous tenions à féliciter et encourager l'ensemble du personnel durant cette période. L'hôtel est parfaitement placé dans Vannes, très proche du centre et de toute les commodités. Chambre parfaitement propre. Respect de l'écologie avec un message qui m'a particulièrement plu sur la consommation de l'eau dans la salle de bain.

 

Août 2020

- Séjour en amoureux ce weekend. Très bon accueil du personnel. Emplacement top en centre ville, et malgré cela très calme. La literie est de très bonne qualité. Chambre grande et très propre.

 

Septembre 2019

- Un hôtel humain, qui change par rapport à toutes les chaînes aseptisées. Très bon accueil, nous avons pu bénéficier de l'espace détente sans personne d'autre (20h30/22h). Lit super confortable, petit déjeuner très copieux.

 

Aout 2018

- Ce charmant hôtel, typiquement breton, est très bien situé pour visiter Vannes, à deux pas des remparts. L’accueil et le confort y sont parfaits. Le parking (gratuit) devant l’établissement est un plus en terme de confort.

 

Novembre 2017

- Très bonne maison ! en plein centre ville. Séjour très agréable, personnels forts agréables et souriants.

 

Octobre 2017

Très bon séjour dans votre hôtel. Accueil parfait et petit déjeuner copieux.

 

Septembre 2017

- Nous avons passé un agréable moment dans votre hôtel. Nous avons un chien et avons apprécié notre chambre qui donnait en rez de jardin. Vous disposez d'un personnel très agrébale et gentil tant au petit déjeuner qu'à la réception. Mon seul regret est de ne pas avoir eu le temps de profiter du SPA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



 



 

Trip Advisor Club Hôtelier
Quality Hôtel La Marebaudiere 4 rue Aristide Briand 56000 Vannes
Tél : 02 97 47 34 29   Fax : 02 97 54 14 11
E.mail : contact@marebaudiere.com
Tél : 02 97 47 34 29