Hotel La Marébaudière

Welcome to the Hotel La Marébaudière!

Treat yourself to a relaxing stay in our establishment, a member of the Choice Hotels Europe. Located in the city centre, only 500 metres from the heart of Vannes, our hotel with its blue shutters and typical Breton house facade welcomes you in a modern comfort. Need to relax away from the hustle and bustle of city life? You will be won over by the comfort of our 41 rooms with a contemporary design and our tasty buffet breakfast, made with local products and featuring Breton specialities. After an active day or a trip in the region, our garden and our wellness area will welcome you for moments of relaxation.

Limiting our environmental impact

To limit our environmental impact, our entire team is trained in sustainable development best practices. The replacement of sheets and towels is done on request in order to limit the excessive use of water and energy. Our objective is to limit our waste production as much as possible.
Eco-responsible household products are used for the maintenance of our establishment and no pesticides are applied to the garden.
Recycling and selective sorting are available in all rooms and common areas. For the catering part, all our breakfasts are essentially composed of local products. We are partners with Too Good To Go to fight against food waste.

Eco-mobility

The environment is an integral part of our commitments. We promote eco-mobility with bicycles made available free of charge for half a day to discover the horizons. Electric charging stations (available in January 2023) are available for our customers with hybrid and electric cars.

Bar

Concierge service

Free private parking

Snacking

Luggage

Electric charging stations

Garden

Ironing equipment on request

Bikes

Pets allowed

Dry cleaning on request

Lift

Non-smoking hotel

Baby bed - high chair

Air conditioning only in family rooms

Share your experience

Join us on @lamarebaudierevannes

Hôtel La Marébaudière

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel La Marébaudière !

Offrez-vous un séjour reposant dans notre établissement, membre du groupe Choice Hotels Europe. Situé en centre-ville à seulement 500 mètres du cœur de Vannes, notre hôtel avec ses volets bleus et sa façade typique des maisons bretonnes vous accueille dans un confort moderne. Besoin de vous détendre loin du tumulte de la vie urbaine ? Vous serez conquis par le confort de nos 41 chambres au design contemporain et notre petit-déjeuner savoureux sous forme de buffet, réalisé à partir de produits locaux et agrémenté de spécialités bretonnes. Après une journée active ou une escapade dans la région, notre jardin et notre espace bien-être vous accueilleront pour des moments de détente et de relaxation.

Limiter notre impact environnemental

Pour limiter notre impact environnemental, toute notre équipe est formée aux bonnes pratiques du développement durable. Le remplacement des draps et serviettes de toilette s'effectue sur demande afin de limiter l'utilisation excessive d'eau et d'énergie. Notre objectif est de limiter au maximum notre production de déchets.
Des produits ménagers éco-responsables sont utilisés pour l'entretien de notre établissement et aucun pesticide n'est appliqué sur le jardin.
Le recyclage et le tri sélectif sont à disposition dans toutes les chambres et espaces communs. Pour la partie restauration, tous nos petits-déjeuners sont composés essentiellement de produits locaux. Nous sommes partenaires avec Too Good To Go pour lutter contre le gaspillage alimentaire.

Eco-mobilité

L’environnement fait partie intégrante de nos engagements. Nous favorisons l’éco-mobilité avec des vélos mis à disposition gratuitement pendant une demi journée pour découvrir les horizons. Des bornes de recharges électriques (disponibles en janvier 2023) sont accessibles pour nos clients possesseurs de voitures hybrides et électriques.

Bar

Conciergerie

Parking privé gratuit

Snacking

Bagagerie

Bornes de recharge électrique

Jardin

Matériel de repassage sur demande

Vélos

Animaux acceptés

Pressing sur demande

Ascenseur

Hôtel non fumeur

Lit bébé - chaise haute

Climatisation uniquement chambre familiale

Partagez votre expérience

Rejoignez-nous sur @lamarebaudierevannes